My first post

In a following days, expect for more spectacular photos to come 🙂

rowspictures's Blog

Small things in life Small things in life

A couple of weeks ago I was talking to cousin Pearl about photography. She argued that WordPress is an excellent place to use the pictures that otherwise only occupy space on the harddrive of my computer. So here’s my first blogpost ever.
In my blog you will find small reflections over everyday life together with pictures of plants, animals and my surroundings. Anyway that’s what I imagine today but I guess you’ll never know for certain what will happen in the future.
Anyway, welcome to my page.

View original post

3 thoughts on “My first post

Leave a Reply

