Sunset in Eriksberg

 

When I admire the wonders of a sunset or the beauty of the moon, my soul expands in the worship of the creator. - Mahatma Gandhi-
When I admire the wonders of a sunset or the beauty of the moon, my soul expands in the worship of the creator.
– Mahatma Gandhi-I cry very easily. It can be a movie, a phone conversation, a sunset - tears are words waiting to be written.  -Paulo Coelho-  I cry very easily. It can be a movie, a phone conversation, a sunset – tears are words waiting to be written.-Paulo Coelho-If I can put one touch of rosy sunset into the life of any man or woman, I shall feel that I have worked with God. - Gilbert K. Chesterton  -  If I can put one touch of rosy sunset into the life of any man or woman, I shall feel that I have worked with God. – Gilbert K. Chesterton –There's never one sunrise the same or one sunset the same. -Carlos Santana- There’s never one sunrise the same or one sunset the same. -Carlos Santana-“There's a sunrise and a sunset every single day, and they're absolutely free. Don't miss so many of them.”  ― Jo Walton“There’s a sunrise and a sunset every single day, and they’re absolutely free. Don’t miss so many of them.”― Jo Walton“Never waste any amount of time doing anything important when there is a sunset outside that you should be sitting under!”  ― C. JoyBell C.“Never waste any amount of time doing anything important when there is a sunset outside that you should be sitting under!” ― C. JoyBell C.

 

 

 

 

 

 

Leave a Reply

